I just made a new Voki. See it here:

My personal learning philosophy: well because I’m 63% a visual learner, a 13% auditory and 25% kinesthetic I prefer working alone, there is less distraction for me, I do like sharing the results with others but just after I have finished. I like to work in my house in my room where is quite and comfortable

I don’t like being in a hurry I take my time to learn and even when people can think I’m not fast enough I learn for life

Learning is a mysterious path that is why knowing our learning style can help us to develop our capacities and as teachers it’s helpful so we can create ways of teaching where everyone can learn bases on their personal learning needs, my philosophy: learning for life.

Leave a Reply

